Avatar: The Way of the Water (12A)

Popcorn and clapper board
Loading Events

Event Description

Jake Sully and Ney’tiri have formed a family and are doing everything to stay together. However, they must leave their home and explore the regions of Pandora. When an ancient threat resurfaces, Jake must fight a difficult war against the humans.

Cert: 12A

Running time: 3hrs 12mins

AD Audio Description available

ST Subtitled Screening: Thursday 5 January, 5pm

Show Times:
*Please Note: Film starts at advertised time*
Friday 30 December at 5pm
Saturday 31 December at 2pm
Sunday 1 January at 2pm
Monday 2 January at 6pm
Tuesday 3 January at 6pm
Wednesday 4 January at 6pm
Thursday 5 January at 6pm (Subtitled Screening)
Friday 6 January at 6pm
Saturday 7 January at 3pm
Sunday 8 January at 5.30pm
Monday 9 January at 6pm
Tuesday 10 January at 6pm
Wednesday 11 January at 6pm
Thursday 12 January at 6pm
Sunday 15 January at 5pm (Forum Screening)

Please note: All entry to Malvern Cinema is currently through the fire exits located at the front (Grange Road) side of the building. For audience members entering through the rear (Park) doors, entry to the Cinema is via the corridor adjacent to Door 6 of the Forum Theatre. We very much regret that, for reasons of safety, there will be no wheelchair access to Malvern Cinema until further notice.  Because of this we will be substantially increasing the number of film screenings in the Forum Theatre, which remains accessible to wheelchair users.  For more access information please click HERE.

30 December – 12 January

Malvern Theatres

£7.50

Location

Malvern Theatres

WR14 3HB

01684 892277

Get directions >