Fisherman’s Friends: One and All (12A)

Popcorn and clapper board
Loading Events

Event Description

After the highs of performing on the pyramid stage at Glastonbury, the group struggle with their second album. During a divisive tour of South Australia, they will trace their ancestors and embrace a new community, and discover their musical DNA.

An amazing and uplifting true-story.

Cert: 12A

Running time: 1hr 40mins

AD Audio Description available

ST Subtitled Screening: Thursday 25th August, 7.45pm

Show Times:
Friday 19 August at 7.45pm
Saturday 20 August at 4.30pm & 7.45pm
Sunday 21 August at 3pm & 6.30pm
Monday 22 August at 7.45pm
Tuesday 23 August at 4.30pm & 7.45pm
Wednesday 24 August at 7.45pm
Thursday 25 August at 4.30pm & 7.45pm (Subtitled Screening)
Friday 26 August at 7.45pm
Saturday 27 August at 4.30pm & 7.45pm
Sunday 28 August at 3pm & 6.30pm
Monday 29 August at 7.45pm
Tuesday 30 August at 4.30pm & 7.45pm
Wednesday 31 August at 7.45pm
Thursday 1 September at 4.30pm & 7.45pm

19 August – 1 September

Malvern Theatres

£7.50

Location

Malvern Theatres

WR14 3HB

01684 892277

Get directions >