Lyle, Lyle Crocodile (PG)

Popcorn and clapper board
Loading Events

Event Description

Comedy/Musical

When the Primm family moves to New York City, their young son, Josh, struggles to adapt to his new school and friends. All of that changes when he discovers Lyle, a singing crocodile that loves baths, caviar and great music. The two become fast friends, but when evil neighbour Mr. Grumps threatens Lyle’s existence, the Primms must band together to show the world that family can come from the most unexpected places.

Cert: PG

Running time: 1hr 46mins

AD Audio Description available

R Relaxed Screening: Saturday 5 November, 11am

Show Times:
*Please note: film starts at advertised time*
Saturday 22 October at 2pm
Sunday 23 October at 6pm
Monday 24 October at 5pm
Tuesday 25 October at 5pm
Wednesday 26 October at 5pm
Thursday 27 October at 5pm
Friday 28 October at 5pm
Saturday 29 October at 3pm
Sunday 30 October at 3.30pm
Saturday 5 November at 11am (Relaxed Screening)

22 October – 30 October

Malvern Theatres

£7.50

Location

Malvern Theatres

WR14 3HB

01684 892277

Get directions >