West Side Story (12A)

Popcorn and clapper board
Loading Events

Event Description

Film showing at Malvern Theatres

Musical/Romance

For more info, see Malvern Theatres’ website

Cert: 12A

Running time: 2hrs 36mins

AD Audio Description available (Cinema only)

ST Subtitled Screening: Thurs 23rd Dec, 4pm

Show Times:
*Please note: film starts at advertised time*
CINEMA:
Fri 17 Dec at 7pm
Sat 18 Dec at 4.30pm & 7.45pm
Sun 19 Dec at 3pm & 6.30pm
Mon 20 Dec at 3pm & 7.45pm
Tues 21 Dec at 3pm & 7.45pm
Wed 22 Dec at 3pm & 7.45pm
Thurs 23 Dec at 3pm & 7.45pm
FORUM:
Fri 24 Dec at 2pm
Sun 26 Dec at 3pm
Mon 27 Dec at 3pm & 7pm
Tues 28 Dec at 3pm & 7pm
Wed 29 Dec at 3pm & 7pm
Thurs 30 Dec at 3pm & 7pm

Wednesday 29 December

7:00pm

Malvern Theatres

£7.50

Location

Malvern Theatres

WR14 3HB

01684 892277

Get directions >