Select Page

BBC National Orchestra of Wales (Autumn in Malvern)

Presented by the University of Worcester & Autumn in Malvern Festival

Kazuki Yamada: Conductor

Hyeyoon Park: Violin


BRITTEN – Variations & Fugue on a Theme of Henry Purcell

BRUCH – Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor

DVORAK – Symphony No. 9 in E minor (New World)

Tickets: Adult £19, Child £5, Concession £9 (65 and over), Family £38 (2 adults + 2 children)

Tickets available from: or direct from University of Worcester Arena Reception


01 Oct 2017


03:00 PM

More Info



Surrounding Towns


University of Worcester Arena
Hylton Road, Worcester WR2 5JN
QR Code

Pin It on Pinterest