Select Page

Free to Watch Concert by English Symphony Orchestra

Friday 11 June 2021, 7:30pm GMT
Available FREE-to-view for four days
and afterwards in the ESO Digital Archive:

The English Symphony Orchestra – ‘the International Orchestra of Elgar Country’ – continue their acclaimed series of virtual concerts, filmed at Wyastone Concert Hall, on 11 June with a programme of music by the orchestra’s current ‘John McCabe Composer-in-Association’, Adrian Williams.

Adrian Williams

Chamber Concerto ‘Portraits of Ned Kelly’ 
based on the paintings of Sidney Nolan

Russells’ Elegy
for String Orchestra

for 22 Solo Strings

English Symphony Orchestra
Kenneth Woods 
Artistic Director/Conductor



11 Jun 2021 - 14 Jun 2021

More Info

QR Code