Select Page

About

What:

Remarkable potter’s wheel and clay experiences for individuals, couples, families and groups, designed to explore and develop creativity in all ages and abilities. Clay modelling £20. Introduction to potter’s wheel classes start at £30. Day & weekend potter’s wheel courses £150 & £280. Hen parties, school projects, festivals and pottery teambuilding. Visit our idyllic Herefordshire studio or ‘The Flying Potter’ can come to you.

When:

We are open Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 4pm with Clay modelling and Intro to the potter’s wheel classes starting at 10am, 11.30am and 2pm. Potter’s wheel course dates below and Hen parties/Group bookings and Schools by arrangement. Simply contact the Pottery to check availability and book a session. Ring: 01531 633886 or email admin@eastnorpottery.co.uk. Pre-booking essential.

Potter’s Wheel Courses Dates for 2020 – Day:

Sat 15 Feb, Sat 22 Feb, Sat 29 Feb, Sat 14 Mar, Fri 20 Mar, Sat 28 Mar, Fri 17 Apr, Sat 18 Apr, Sat 25 Apr, Sat 2 May, Fri 15 May, Fri 29 May, Sat 20 Jun, Sat 19 Sept, Sat 26 Sept, Sat 10 Oct, Sat 17 Oct, Sat 14 Nov, Sat 21 Nov & Sat 12 Dec.

Other dates available in the week for x2 or more participants.

Potter’s Wheel Courses Dates for 2020 – Weekend:

7 & 8 March, 4 & 5 April, 16 & 17 May, 6 & 7 June, 12 & 13 September, 24 & 25 October, 7 & 8 November.

Other dates available in the week for x2 or more participants.

Please visit website for further details.

-->

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This