The Great Malvern Farmers’ Market Returns

Food & Drink | Shopping | What's On

Stalls for The Great Malvern Farmers Market in the Priory grounds

The Great Malvern Farmers’ Market returns this weekend with plenty of fresh local produce on offer.

The popular market takes place every third Saturday in the month from 9am to 2pm in the beautiful Great Malvern Priory grounds. In January and February the market takes place in The Lyttleton Well Hall, 6 Church Street Malvern, from then its back to its usual location in the Priory Grounds.

Organised by Boffy Arts and Events with support from Malvern Hills District Council, shoppers will have the chance to choose from a wide range of local businesses offering fresh food and drink.

Stall holders will be offering locally produced products including meat, bread, fruit and veg, cheese, pickles and many additional treats such as cakes, fudge, jams, steamed puddings, apple juice and more.

Visitors can also enjoy some entertainment from local buskers at the market.

Market Dates for 2023 are as follows:

Saturday 21 January

Saturday 18 February

Saturday 18 March

Saturday 15 April

Saturday 20 May

Saturday 17 June

Saturday 15 July

Saturday 19 August

Saturday 16 September

Saturday 21 October

Saturday 18 November

Saturday 16 December

Share: