Robin Hood Pantomime at The Regal

Theatre Masks
Loading Events

Event Description

Regal Tenbury’s Annual Pantomime

Performances:
Wed 14 Dec: 6:30pm
Thurs 15 Dec: 6:30pm
Fri 16 Dec: 6:30pm
Sat 17 Dec: 2pm & 6:30pm
Sun 18 Dec: 2pm & 6:30pm
Tues 20 Dec: 2pm & 6:30pm
Wed 21 Dec: 2pm & 6:30pm
Thurs 22 Dec: 2pm & 6:30pm
Fri 23 Dec: 2pm & 6:30pm
Sat 24 Dec: 11am & 3:30pm
Tues 27 Dec: 2pm & 6:30pm
Wed 28 Dec: 2pm & 6:30pm
Thurs 29 Dec: 2pm & 6:30pm
Fri 30 Dec: 2pm & 6:30pm
Sat 31 Dec: 11am & 3:30pm

14 December – 31 December

Regal Tenbury Wells

Location

Regal Tenbury Wells

49 Teme Street, Tenbury Wells WR15 8AE

Get directions >