The Fleetwood Mac Songbook

White musical notes on a black background
Loading Events

Event Description

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook is a 6 piece band who perform hits from the whole of Fleetwood Mac’s 50+ year career.

Expect a concert full of their best hits and fan favourites such as ‘Go Your Own Way’, ‘Everywhere’, ‘Dreams’, ‘Little Lies’, ‘Landslide’, ‘Songbird’, ‘Oh Well’, ‘Don’t Stop’, ‘Rhiannon’, ‘The Chain’ (the Formula One theme) plus many more, all faithfully recreated – musically and visually – in a stunning, 2 hour plus show suitable for all ages!


Saturday 23 November 2024


Regal Tenbury Wells



Regal Tenbury Wells

49 Teme Street, Tenbury Wells WR15 8AE

Get directions >